Now is the time for all good bots to come spam @brandt's wallet.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #funny5 years ago

is this spam?


spambots.JPG

yeah, that's spam alright. no it's not. yes it is. no it's not. yes it is,


and so,

Now is the time for all good bots to come spam @brandt's wallet.


Good! Great! Excellent!

The price of Steem plummets, yet the bot accounts continue to mindlessly spam me with their ads… and their free Steem/SBD.

I'll take it. Thanks.

Received 0.001 SBD from [REDACTED]
Campaign !!! [REDACTED] much stronger now (5200 SP) .Resteem to 20.000+ Follower,Min 200+ Different Account Upvote Your post will be more popular and you will find new friends. Send 1.5 SBD or 1.5 STEEM to [REDACTED] (URL as memo) Service Active

Good me you [REDACTED] for stronger now! Look at all the now SP to you !!! Follower is good,newfriends I must find . now so okay, everything's fine !!!

Received 0.001 SBD from [REDACTED]
Promote your post. Your post will be min. 10 resteemed with over 13000 followers and min. 25 Upvote Different account (5000 STEEM POWER). Your post will be more popular and you will find new friends. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to [REDACTED] (post URL as memo ) Service Active.

Oh please do min. 10 resteemed me right now already with over 13000 followers and min. 25 Upvote Different account. It's fine, Service Active! No problem, shut the fuck up,newfriends I must find !!!

Received 0.010 STEEM from [REDACTED]
Hey there @brandt, we just wanted to congratulate you on powering up some STEEM and celebrate your growth with you! Thank you for investing in STEEM and seizing this opportunity! If you are also interested in earning a lucrative revenue with your Steempower, then we've got something for you. We are offering multiple risk-free & effective ways to invest your Steempower. For more info, feel free to visit our website: [REDACTED]. Warm regards, [REDACTED]

Shut the fuck up, [REDACTED]. Shut the fuck up or I swear to god you are going to die right here, right now, right in front of the goddamn

Received 0.001 SBD from [REDACTED]
Congrats! You have been accepted to the [REDACTED] Community driven Whitelist. You now have access to some nice perks, such as bigger upvote limits and the potential to earn bonus payments! Want to contribute? Click here: [REDACTED]

Good! Great! Excellent!

I have been accepted, and I have access, and Bonus !!!,

and I want to contribute!,

and I want to click here! right now,

and holy shit

what just happened,


what is going on

because

holy shit

just like that

your breathing rate is 3x higher than normal,

and so,

what's going on?


panic attack.JPG


What the fuck is going on?? Nothing. It's fine. Everything is fine. Your chest hurts. It's fine. It hurts and it's freaking cold out here so why are you sweating like that. Who knows. No problem. Nothing's wrong everything's fine. Hey man, your hands are shaking, no they're not shut the fuck up. Hey man, it's okay, just calm down or you are going to die okay? You are going to die right here right now right in front of the goddamn sunset right along with the last of the day's light. No I'm not. Yes you are. No I'm not. Yes you are, this is not a post about Christmas decorations and Steemit spambots, is it? No. No I'm not, this is a post about


panic attack_invert.JPG


※ ※ ※ ※ ※ ※ ※ ※ ※ ※


Hello from the high Rockies of Colorado. My name is Brandt, pleased to meet you. I’m a writer but I probably shouldn’t be. I live in a little ghost town called Leadville. If you like mountains, snow, jokes, running, hiking, breathing, spambots, etc., then you and I have a lot in common and we should definitely chat sometime. Great, thanks for stopping by, and have a lovely day!

Sort:  

Ah man, haha, I fucking love you, truly :)

Someone fucking loves me. I'm happy. Thanks.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

You have received a 50% vote from @NoNamesLeftToUse! If you want to see your other 50% alive again, you will place the money inside an unmarked envelope, then put the envelope under the coffee cup on the table next to the man with the red hat. No funny business. NO POLICE.

Best I could do on short notice. Fuck the police.


the money.JPG

Well, shit. That kind of backfired. I gave you the 50%, as promised. Nice work.

LOL, thanks, I wasn't expecting that at all. Maybe I should start doing more things on short notice.

I gotta say, I do kind of miss the free money from the spam bots...

Living the spam life!!

It's a wild one for sure.

Congratulations @brandt! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 800 replies. Your next target is to reach 900 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

this was terrible and i hope you die

Now is not the time for insults. Please go away.

How about now?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10