Conference Call Bingo

in #funny5 years ago

I am sure many of you have been involved in conference calls with many participants. These calls can often be a bit aggravating, as there are technical issues, people forget the call, too many people trying to talk, people with background noise (dogs, police sirens, kids, etc). They can often be quite a headache.

I participate on these types of calls from time to time, and found out a while ago that there is a fun way to poke light at these conference calls – Conference Call Bingo! Here is an example of one bingo card I found here:
https://www.idstewardship.com/conference-call-bingo/

8E444F45-EED0-4A85-9C67-44A01EF8BCAA.png

As you can see, it is similar to regular bingo, except that you get to mark things off as they happen on the conference call! Workplace etiquette should be considered, but if you get the chance, next time you are on a large conference call, bring your bingo card to see if your call ends up being a winner! Have a little fun at work!

Take care,

Brian

Sort:  

It's a game with lot of fun. Hope sir you enjoy it as I have never been involved in conference call. But if I get a chance for conference call then it will be a great pleasure for me.

Hello my friend @ brian.rrr I have been a little absent but always reading to you we from SP under a bit limited, so it is difficult but here I am

I have participated in these conferences in my work and if it is a bit difficult and more when the connection to the internet is a bit bad sometimes it makes you laugh because everything stays immobile hahaha

Ha ha, that's great! Most of those things seem to happen on basically every conference call. Good for you for having some fun with it. :)

I am very happy that I was never involved in conference calls at my work...

Have you ever played cards against humanity. That game is fun, also how is your family are you having a good life.

I have never participated in a conference call, but for what accounts it is quite difficult if forecasts are not taken.

Welcome.
I am a Fish-bot that supports fishing posts.
Thank you for publishing the post and use of the myhuntingfishing,fishing or pl-wedkarstwo tag, which I rewarded with "upvote".
If you care about the development of this bot, all you need is to like this comment, and the power of this fish-bot will grow. Thank you
Witaj.
Jestem Rybo-botem wspierającym tag pl-wedkarstwo i myhuntingfishing
Dziękuje Ci za opublikowanie posta i użycia tagu pl-wedkarstwo lub myhuntingfishing oraz fishing, który nagrodziłem "upvoutem". Jeśli będzie Ci zależało na rozwoju tego rybo-bota wystarczy byś w rewanżu "upwoutował" czyli polubił ten komentarz a moc tego rybo-bota będzie rosła. Dziękuje
Добро пожаловать
Я рыба-бот, который поддерживает рыболовные посты.Спасибо за Ваше сообщение и использование тегов pl-wedkarstwo, fishing или myhuntingfishing который является наградой «upvoutem ». Если вы заботитесь о развитии этого рыцаря, все, что вам нужно сделать, это «взволноваться» в матче-реванше, то есть, как этот комментарий, и сила этого fisboot будет увеличиваться. спасибо

977ed90d51b801891e07b99740d68a9e.gif

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75