Sights from the Balcony

in #funny5 years ago

Is this normal? I mean I can understand wanting to buy an entire roll of fabric just to save a little cash by buying in bulk but, making your entire family clothes and then wearing it all in the same day seems like a little too much!


Having your family look like a unit I can sometimes understand but this sight from my balcony just made me laugh.

I see soooooo much funny stuff where I live and almost nobody ever even knows I'm there snapping pictures and taking video. The sights from my balcony are great entertainment.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

pocketsend:11@broncnutz, play around with the token of fun - POCKET!

Successful Send of 11
Sending Account: pode
Receiving Account: broncnutz
New sending account balance: 275163
New receiving account balance: 5290
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 6b74d8905d65d0b2e33f088f54634a82b04b579e
Thanks for using POCKET! I am running this confirmer code.

Hello @brontnuzt, how are u doing? Luckily you can see the scenery and people on the road from your balcony. you are right, same dressing look strange ... but my area is often also a family do same dressed on important days such as celebrating weddings or religious holidays. Have a nice day, sir .

Taking a picture of stranger on road seem to be not so good idea.

Posted using Partiko Android

What were they Smokin' when they Decided to Dress like That ?? Oh, I forgot it's Legal there.........LMAO

Lol. This is so funny and cool too. I'm just wondering, the wife's trousers should be the complete set of the husband's shirt...
Okay I'm kidding right now :)

hahah your balcony is the best spot to be on lol

The fun idea behind it is usually to 'show-off' but now on a positive vibe.

Very bright and colourful though! Thanks for sharing! (Upvoted and follow!!)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Funny family, I bet that the Mother is a seamstress @broncnutz :P

Actually it look good. At least it show the unity in the family. I will say the family goal. Looking as a happily family. It look good and I am pretty sure there will be no worry about the cost

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85