Baby angry at Dad for Not buying Steem when it was very cheap

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

Pic Source

Lol, for those of us that missed the opportunity to buy as many steem as possible and power up when steem was below 1USD ( or currently still cheap), be ready to see your children disappointed in you when they hear the story. I am confidence that steem price will moon (500USD+) in few years’ time (due to the capabilities of steem blockchain ) and we all will look back at this time and beat ourselves on the head for ignoring the opportunity.

Pic Source

Ignore haters fuding and throwing dirt on cryptos because they want emotion sellers to panic and sell off , so that they will buy it cheap or even secure their monopolies ( Warren Buffet, Bill Gates, Facebook, Google, Central Governments, Banks et al) . Importantly, try to gradually buy steem and power up (if you have the cash) in order not to be attacked by your children (see above picture) in the future …..Lol.
Moreover, Steem power will give you the opportunity to make more money now and in the future (see my older posts for details). I wish you all a blessed week.
Send in your comments and Upvote and Resteem if you agree

Click here and read my former post: Are You Failing on Steemit & Online? Here are Top Rules To Steemit Success

An Advert for a top new crypto www.elyte.tech

A top Crypto firm is in need of a backend developer, contact me via steemit chat if you are interested or know someone

Join elyte.tech telegram group https://t.me/joinchat/E6tXj0dThqzzjVlWJRuxLw for info on their bounty and thus join the next best thing

Sort:  

So funny

I agree...hahahah however there is a bigger picture than the funny part

Hhah, yeah I am sure that is going to happen.
I have some steem and I would love to buy it but I know my children will ask me why did I sell my some bitcoins and other coins when it was bearish.

Hahahah I agree however buying more steem and powering up will take care of the issues...I wish you more success

Haha yeah that could be one way out.
Thanks man.
I Hope you are buying now for future.

Gradually plus earning....Keep steeming to more success

https://steemit.com/fundraising/@jejes/steemit-help-fundraising-for-my-friend-s-father

Hi everyone! pls do help to upvote this post for my friend's father's heart. They need our support right now..

I started steemit in the time when steem is just 0.65$
I really regret that time for not buying tons of steem, LOL

Same here buddy...hope we dont miss another opportunity hence this post and my former post too. I wish you more success

All of us have these regrets always. If I would have bought Steem few days after than when I bought, I would have 10,000 SP now; but I only have 7600+ now.

You are doing very well, soon you will be up there. More success

Thanks Charles :)
I hope so. I am running contests, and hope that I along with many others will rise in Steemit, and newbies will be encouraged to stay.
Blessings!

Great, more success to you ....Following you in order to stay in touch

Followed you as well! Thanks...

I agree....For new members like me that missed the opportunity to buy steem last year and power up, now is the time to enter the market before it is too late again..steem will surely moon especially after the implementation of SMT and HFork 20 . Funny post but reall100% upvote

Good point....especially for those with some spare cash....I wish you success

ha ha this is so funny this is a true representation of how I feel with myself that I did not get into steem earlier

Same here, Lol

Welcome, you too

baby is right dad! you should buy now not like his uncle (me) who bought the steem when it was on 9$ and now its on 2.5$. took a loan from people and now don't have any idea how i will return them back. be smart and invest now

Heheheh.....I didn't start a long time ago, but when started it was well enough. But now it's been depressing for months! Still, Lose no hope. This time will pass soon. :D

Good point, I indicated about the issues on my last post. Patience is key, I wish you success.

Thank you. All the very best to you.

HODL as the price HOBLs.

Totally agree to this. Now another chance to buy steem and power up. Nice photos

Welcome and more success

the first picture is very funny, for me any child happy whatever may be in lakaukan, but something that is done it does not interfere and does not damage other goods.

I strongly agree with your opinion, because the possibility of steem price in the future will greatly increase, we should never give up.

Point!!! I wish you success

thank you, I also hope you succeed always.

Amen to that...same here.

Wish I had some extra cash laying around to put in

Keep steeming to more success

Lesson learned. I buy as much Steem as I'm capable of.

Point, I wish you more success

how to buy it. can anyone please guide me
thanks in advance

Buy from your wallet...instructions are there

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14