It's very crowded on the way to the home from the World Cup

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180707_105126.jpg

World Cup has become European Championship. To be honest I didn't expect that. European soccer is good but Southern America was always one step ahead. This World Cup was full of surprises and many favorite title contenders are on their way to the home. This funny picture shows who is among them 😀

Regards,

Sort:  

Hahahaha wtf

There are lots of amazing story creating in this world cup.
received_628522617504096.jpeg

Nice 😁 😁 😁

Али како су их Италијани све претекли, @cicbar… 😂😂😂

Oni su znali šta će biti 😀

Ал много је лепше првенство без њих и њиховог катенаћа, @cicbar :)

Мораће Бетман да их помене малкице ;)

👍 😃

This football world cup was crazy, all my favorites were out. Now I just want to see an epic final between Belgium and Croatia to make it the most unexpected world cup in history.
PD: I could not miss the bullying to neymar XD

Neymar is endless inspiration 😀

An inspiration in many aspects xD

This time we will see a different champion than the last tournaments, or more surprising. Everyone has been doing a competition of the highest level, although it is strange to see only European teams at this point. What is your favorite?

I believe that France is strongest but all other national teams have their chances.

now i understant dont like brazil.. 😀..
neymar is injured from the first. his back bone is already broken and foot too. i think you know that my friend..
after all he played very well..
i just share my thinking.
please don't angry with me..

I don't hate Brazil, I hate nobody. Neymar is great player but he is flopper and we are joking regard to that. That doesn't mean that I think that he is bad player...

sorry for misunderstand you brother. i know u dont hate. i just do fun with my friends .. don't misunderstand me bro

LOL that picture is funny. I don't care about the fact the World Cup becoming a European Championship-would of liked one of the Asian countries to win(hardly any of them won yet...). But oh well still seeing the world cup :)

Japan will probably be first Asian country to win World Cup in the future. They are better and better and this year they were unlucky against our friend's @fullcoverbetting Belgium. They were up by two goals and they lost but they deserved respect for the way that they were playing 👏

si la copa se va a quedar en europa yo creo se la gana belgica

Maybe but France is better in my opinion...

Fino sería ver una final entre croacia y belgica, equipos que no se esperaba llegaran tan lejos.

received_811580705705859.jpeg

😀😀😀

Yes South Americans are out of the world cup despite being favorite. France or Bellgium has a good chance to lift the cup @cicbar

Agreed 🤝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09