Worst Football(Soccer) Cheaters

in #funny6 years ago

World Cup 2018 is gonna start soon and I am really looking forward to it. I hope we gonna see great football and that we will enjoy in a skills of football masters. Like in every aspect of life, football has lot of cheaters and they are destroying sports spirit and fair play.

This video developed by Berikson Sports : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCvpg934GqY-xtUS31DgBw5A is a perfect example what cheaters can do. I hope that we will not have this kind of situations on World Cup and that sports spirit will prevail.

Let's enjoy in this funny football moments :-)

Regards,

Sort:  

Many people are looking forward to this year's World Cup, maybe they have chosen their favorite team each. I really hope the team that has not won in the world cup will get the champion this year, so there will be a new star player or a new generation. :)

Well, considering this world cup will have the VAR system, where the referees will have replays of what happens in the field, this kind of dives and overall bs should turn into a yellow card for the person doing it. Trying to deceive the referee is a punishable offense in football.

This is one of the reasons I have stopped watching football in general. Football today is nothing compared to the 90's and 00's. It's all about money and faking. As Italians say: "Contra calcio moderno." I love your post!

Well the Italians are not around this time ;)

Sorry to drop it here! Do you know about Iconomy coin?

P.S. whhhhy steemit doesn't have an embedded messaging service? :))

Never heard before about it. I saw their website now and still trying to understand what they want to achieve :-)

Oh my god! Figo, Christiano Ronaldo ..... i couldn't believe :)))
And the italy's number 7!

:-) Because of that, I respect Messi much more than Ronaldo :-)

The magician you mean 😉

I hope he completes his glory with a national achievement 🏆🏅

It would be great. With winning World Cup he would prove that he is one of the greatest players of all time 💪

I am looking forward to it too.
I hope this world cup makes a difference. I want it to be very competitive, interesting and fair.
FIFA has a problem with being fair and just.
Also the friendlies have not been impressive to me. I hope the main games get more impressive

Congratulations for completing World Cup album :-)

Smiles. Thank you friend

Yeah,these are real cheaters in past foot ball tournament and some of them quite funny isn’t it..
I hope we gonna see much more exciting cheating and funny moments in the upcoming world cup 2018..

No cheating it's very bad acting

Excellent friend, Football should always be played in an attractive way, you must play offensively, it must be a show. The best show in the world comes, with the most beautiful sport in the world
Regards,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23