Fast Fiction: Halloween Series - Blood Moon Blue Moon

in #funny5 years ago (edited)

bloodmoon3572336_1920.jpg

Teaser:

Two beings cloaked in shadows considered the moon.

The first spoke. "A blue moon is risen."

The second rebutted. "No, a blood moon."

To maintain ownership, this work has been archived.
It can be found on my Patreon page.

* * *


fast fiction.png

This story is an original work and has not been tailored to any market research.

All Fast Fiction works will be archived on my Patreon page

Thank you for your reading

Sort:  

Congratulations! @OCD daily compilation 267

Posted using Partiko iOS

This was a fun little read so I have added the post into My Pay It Forward Curation Contest Post I hope some others come to read it and good lucky in the contest

Glad you liked it and thanks for entering me, that's way cool.

😂😂😂😂 what a discord.. and I can't tell that they're human or not but.. this is fun to read @cosimo😉
Found your post through @stever82 entry post in the pay it forward contest this week.

Gosh.. red or blue moon is only perspectives and we enjoy the dynamic of life through that different though (well.. some might ended up in misery)

Awesome! Sounds like you got the idea. Perspective is the focal point of the story..

haha that's awesome @cosimo :) What a fun story with a great twist at the end!

I found your post because @stever82 featured you in his Pay it Forward Curation Contest entry; feel free to join us with an entry of your own next week if you'd like :)

I found this story a fun read with a fantastic punchline! Thanks for sharing it!
I found you thanks to @stever82 who featured you in the Pay it Forward Curation Contest for this week. Keep up the great work!

i found you because @stever82 featured you in this week's Pay it Forward Curation Contest. Keep up the great work!

Ahahah well done! Found you because @stever82 featuredyour work in the @pifc!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Ahem, it was intense :-D until I read the ending.

Haha! I win some I lose some. Thanks for the feedback.

Right back at ya, Happy Halloween if you celebrate it :-)

That ending was... unexpected, to say the least! And a good reminder of the troubled times we're living in, having to deal with propaganda and counter propaganda every time we open a newspaper or turn on the TV.

Very good short story. Well written!

I've found you because @stever82 featured you in his entry for the Pay It Forward Contest

Thank you very much. And thanks to @steve82

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78