💃Performance in Mauer Park (Berlin). The original funny video. Especially for Steemit.🕺

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

Hello everybody!

We are still in Berlin and I again continue to acquaint you with my favorite places in this diverse city! Last year we visited Mauer Park! But for those who joined us recently, I'm ready to tell you again what I do there every Sunday!
The name Mauer Park is dedicated to the Berlin Wall, which was the boundary between west and east Germany for many years! I will not tell you this story, as every tourist visiting Berlin inevitably learns the details of this historical fact.

More interesting for me is that every Sunday on an open area of ​​the park an occurs is a musical, sporting, artistic Bacchanalia! It's amazing! This is a huge open microphone, where musicians of different levels and styles show their art. jugglers, magicians, comedians, dancers, artists - here you can meet amazing masters of any genre of art from different countries.

But today I'm offering you to watch one video. This performance of talented beatmakers with the backing of the local tramp. This funny video will cheer you up!

I made several shots to immerse you in the atmosphere of what is happening and to motivate to view the video.

20180712_002034.jpg

20180712_001902.jpg

20180712_002119.jpg

20180712_002203.jpg

So we look and enjoy!

20180711_153345-04.jpg


Sort:  

Wonderful photography @creadordelfuturo. I thoroughly enjoyed your post my dear friend. I loved your post. 😍🤗💙

Thanks for sharing this post.

Have a glorious day!

Nice post and i really enjoy watching that musical performance, thanks for sharing some nice amusement with us, Stay blessed

Thank you for support 😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

Lovely photos and video, my friend and it's always interesting to see a fun show on a great day! Thanks and supported @creadordelfuturo

Free Upvotes
cooltext292615989443333.png
ENJOY !

Wow that is fun video and nice enjoy
Thanks @creadordelfuturo
Have a great day

People makes funny and doing some entertainment work for others, life sometimes make it easy when we do it.

Beautiful moments captures and recorded in a park of berlin .

Fun time ahead there hope you had enjoy just like i did while seeing your post :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83