Dear Diary: Hurting My Ribs Out From Laughter With This

in #funny6 years ago


Source

Today as I was just trying to relax coming from my dialysis I saw this clip from Britain Got Talent where the contestants just made me crack-up and with my ribs already hurting it is really a torture laughing where the individuals here no matter how serious they are presenting their talents it just comes out comedic especially when they finally blew their angers to the judges of the audition.

This is what I like about the Britain's Got Talent show where they show the odd sides of the auditions where the unexpected happens either to the person's personality or to what they are trying to show which is sometimes funny and shocking.

But it is just good to watch when some of the judges are not nice and are very straight and honest unlike the knock-off version here in my country where all the judges are nice and kind and not honest-sugar-coating judges and even the audience are noticing it, kind of boring to watch.

Sort:  

I liked the poet the best @cryptopie and thought some were just horrible and laughed at others. thanks for finding this.

OK, I admit it I started watching and I'm hooked laughing away too. I feel a little guilty because it is obvious some of the acts really believe they are incredibly talented - and are blind to the fact they really are not.

I can see your point if the judges in your country just are nice to everyone no matter how bad they are, sometimes you have to be cruel to be kind and really some of these singers make my singing seem quite good (and I am the worst singer I know!)

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Mom and Dad need a medal for coping with this singing everyday. The love of parents! So important.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86