Dear Diary: This Scare Pranks Are Funny IndeedsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #funny5 years ago


Source

I still have this fantasy of making my house with some gargoyle on top and would move just to scare people because our house is situated along a busy road and people would always go back and forth in it.

Maybe if crypto would get kinder I would realize that dream because it is one of my dream to have such unique house with my statue in front or that gargoyle that will scare people.

Anyway it is just funny to see other people get startled and sometimes they cuss depending on the kind of people they are. I used to startle my nieces when they are still young and it is my way of annoying them too. Now my nieces are older and getting into their teens and I might even able to see them marry since time flies so fast as we grow up.

I really do not want to see my nieces marry because I wanted to rest in peace already, only that I just want to achieve things in my life that is making me go on. But if I were to see my nieces with a better state of health then that would be fantastic for me. But right now I am trying to achieve that, God help me.

Sort:  

Yes this do funny video . I am also laughing my friend . Thanks for sharing @cryptopie

When crypto gets kinder.... I’m going to get 2 chicks to double down on me.... and i will double down on some KFC double downs at the same time

It has made my day..hahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol that's funny 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34