TRUTH OR DARE #214 - Are you in fashionably in Style or Out Dated?

in #funny6 years ago

TRUTH OR DARE #214 - Are you in fashionably in Style or Out Dated?

truth-or-dare-dash-for-cash.jpg

Hi Everyone welcome to TRUTH OR DARE. Being fashion wise in the City is a like a signature people tend to look at your attire or lack of pretty much can say a lot about us either we like it or not. We can all wear certain style but not everyone looks good in everything that's just the odds i guess. How many time have you tries on shoes that look great but were so uncomfortable you couldn't walk next day after wearing them on a night out? Or how about sunglasses that get scratched because you like to carry them in a pocket next to your keys because your shirt has no pockets and it's a slick tailored shirt. Well i still see people wearing those plastic crocks shoes with socks and can't help but smile i guess all of us have our different vision of what is fashionable.

Please Enjoy play and leave a reply!

TRUTH OR DARE QUESTION # 214 - Are you in fashionably in Style or Out Dated ?

sweathers.gif

DARE: Whats your favorite color shirt? if you have one.. :)

kp_stfu.gif

P.s. Scratch my back and i'll love you back !:)
You're the best!little_dog.gif

Thank you @darsico

steemit.gif

giphy+(1).gif

Sort:  

Another TRUTH OR DARE! You made my Saturday night! In all honesty, I can say that others would say that I am fashionably in Style. So I will say that I am LOL :) I know that it is hard to believe, because I mostly spend every Saturday night at home LOL :) So, when I go out I go all out LOL :) I NEVER wore those plastic crock shoes LOL :) The post and video got me going bananas LOL :) Thanks again VERY much for the support, entertainment and laughs my Friend! All the VERY best! Your Friend @extraterrestrial :)

Hi @extraterrestrial, glad i could bring a little humor into your day these days being in style is just trying not to write about the same thing twice Lol :)) as the days go by off come the sandals an T shirts and here comes the boots, sweaters, coats, tuques, scarf's did i miss anything yeah it's coming to a city near you :)

Hi @darsico, thinking of you my Friend! I hope all is well and you have a phenomenal weekend. I haven't heard from you in awhile. I wanted to check on you. How about good ole thermal socks :) As always, wishing you and your Family the VERY best of health and happiness! Your Friend @extraterrestrial :)

Hi @extraterrestrial i do apologize all is well i recently acquired a long list of things to do my day job sometimes gotta work nights to keep up with it store signs right now my office is under construction it used to be this 20180829_171023.jpg

to this
20180920_134124.jpg

20180926_131316.jpg
gonna be awhile :)

WoW! I more than understand! No worries! You are a GREAT and extremely busy man. It is a work in progress, but I know that the end result is going to be the VERY best of the best my Friend! Sending you VERY positive vibes and energy! Your Friend @extraterrestrial :)

hih ...

let's see what we have ...


(

the ones with my nieces (sadly thats not my harem) is the most recent if i go by my body mass index as a measure, the one where i have hair should be a few years older.

I used to have a shiney period and my mother bought me these chevignon and chipie stuff when i was a teenie but mostly, i don't bother mainly because the money and if i did i would buy most my gear at LARGE (no affiliation) which still would make me fashionable only in few pre-set subcultures and probably answers the second question right away : black :p
hm ... the markdown seems to be letting down a bit.

As i dont have a car and i do about everything on foot the only thing i still save money for is shoes, so i guess my metal mulisha limited edition sneakers could be considered a fashion statement too, as they were sold out however and i had to chase the net for it, they must have been last years fashion last year

funny vedio rofl, I am out dated.
if I have one my favorite t-shirt color maybe dark blue.

I am not chasing trends, never were and never will, but yes, I am stylish.

I am definitely not following the trend, am still wearing same type fashion ten years ago.

Love to see the update of fashion thru runways or fashion show .but i can't be fashionable coz I love simplicity . T-shirts and jeans already enough to wear if I went out. I loves black colour. I made me looks thin..😅

Not really in fashion trend because of my love to help those who find it difficult to have 2-3 square meals a day.

naaah, I really dont like following the trend.. I wear clothes that's very comfortable but with style :)

Your post is very excellent. I like it very much

You got a 15.91% upvote from @booster courtesy of @darsico!

NEW FEATURE:

You can earn a passive income from our service by delegating your stake in SteemPower to @booster. We'll be sharing 100% Liquid tokens automatically between all our delegators every time a wallet has accumulated 1K STEEM or SBD.
Quick Delegation: 1000| 2500 | 5000 | 10000 | 20000 | 50000

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87