TRUTH OR DARE #222 - What is your Dream Job?

in #funny5 years ago

TRUTH OR DARE #222 - What is your Dream Job?

truth-or-dare-dash-for-cash.jpg

Hi Everyone welcome to TRUTH OR DARE. Work Work Work it seems the harder we work the less we get done somehow there is always seems like there are more things to do. When we start out there So many possibilities are available and it's embarrassing but if we have no passions or dreams we may get confused that's where maybe a dream might help guide you.i guess a lot depends on your own personality.

JNBr1.gif

Like everyone i have my what i call my essential minimum quality i expect from myself. My dream job has always been working for myself mainly programming i used to be more on the creative or inventing something new it's pretty much what i'm doing right now and i have been doing it for a while. The financial Independence was a long hard road that i loved every step of the way. A dream job is not work as the saying goes find something you love and you wont work a day in your life :) So are you still dreaming of that job ? Please Enjoy play and leave a reply!

TRUTH OR DARE QUESTION # 222 - What is your Dream Job?


DARE: Tell us what do you do for a living. :)

hqdefault.jpg

P.s. Scratch my back and i'll love you back !:)
You're the best!little_dog.gif

Thank you @darsico

steemit.gif

giphy.gif

Sort:  

What a way to start my weekend! With another out of this world TRUTH OR DARE by @darsico! :) More entertaining than television. Very interesting and tough question. You really opened my eyes on this one. I would love to work with Animals. I love Animals. I guess it is never too late. I may actually pursue this, thanks to you. A professional sleeper would not be bad either LOL! :) PHENOMENAL post and videos! :) I hope all is well my Friend and PLEASE keep these coming! :) I love em all and look forward to them! :) Your Friend @extraterrestrial :)

thanks @extraterrestrial yeah professional sleeper doesn't sound like you would need many prerequisites, chewing gum taster might also be good sideline :)) have a great weekend !

Hello my Friend! I hope all is well and your having a GREAT week! Chewing gum taster sounds good LOL! :) I wanted to stop by and let you know that I was thinking of you and thank you so VERY much for the a-bot upvote! I more than appreciate the help and I will NEVER forget it! It is so VERY MUCH GREATLY appreciated! We will always keep in touch! :) Always wishing you and your Family the VERY best of health and happiness! Your in my thoughts and prayers buddy! Your VERY Grateful Friend @extraterrestrial :)

A millionaire I know its hard work but somebody has to do it.

I work as a traveling video freelancer.

Since I graduated university in 2010, i've been busting my ass on getting something in my field. After all, I was told if I had a degree, i'd get something right off the bat. I've come to find that isn't true.

I've worked a few odd jobs like English teaching in South Korea. It paid the bills but it was something I never wanted to do. Once I got the loans and such paid off, I put forth effort into getting a job or at least getting paid regularly with clients. It's been two years so far and things are actually looking up.

Investor all day, finding the greatest company and join on board. Hopefully coming with great returns that last long too.

Posted using Partiko iOS

A high paying job but requires no work.

My dream job would be BINGO announcer. That is where the real money is and I could always cook the draws a lil' bit

You'd be a wow with the old ladies

Yea, that would be my game, so they would introduce me to their granddaughters :)

granddaughters!! okay I'm in, lets do Bingo :))

For today's truth or dare; I do alot of writing but my dream job is securing an appointment with an oil and gas company

I am a nurse but I dream of staying at home and getting paid looking after dogs. That would encourage me to do a lot of reading and writing while enjoying my dream job- being a dog sitter!

anything that does not involve listening to anything but advice from MY handpicked team would be a possibility although my hayfever probably prevents me from doing some things.

Independence, to be my own man with my own money, no board of directors and no shareholders with decision rights hahah

and i can go at it like my name was Elon , when you say "job" it sounds like "working for someone who gets the money" while you get some title to flash around and some bread crumbs , thats no longer an option.

Employing people sounds great ... i think it might be team Gotham or team Arkham though if i picked them :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70223.87
ETH 3561.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73