TRUTH OR DARE #230 - Do you have a Funny Bone?

in #funny5 years ago (edited)

TRUTH OR DARE #230 - Do you have a Funny Bone?

truth-or-dare-dash-for-cash.jpg

Hi Everyone welcome to TRUTH OR DARE. This is a silly post and is of no importaNCE unless you need a laugh. Most of us have a sense of humor but at this time of year it can be hard to find :) i guess sometimes you have to check if you still have one! well most people will go for the elbow but that's only funny if it's not you but still a good indicator. if you can count how many times you smiled today or maybe this week for those watching the Stock market :) we all know the coin market is sleeping and a lot of us might be uncomfortably holding our breaths for life to return to normal not realizing this is the new normal :) and have gone blind lost all sensation of happy :)

jennifer-giphy.gif

All i can say is why not be happy it's way more fun than just floating in space!:) the truth is that being a little creative you can always see though the overall moment and enjoy everything that you have to start the new year it's surely more than you started with last year right because you know way more for starters! You met people and made friends who as a whole will only add to your happiness by sharing. Ever notice some of the most memorable moments are when we are happy. It's something we want to share so they can be happy yeah i know now i sound a bit crazy but ive always said you need a little cause you never know when your gonna need it :))) “Happy New Year 2019,” Bollinger said. “Please keep in mind that there is a long tradition of what did poorly last year, doing well the next — Good trading.” ? Please Enjoy play and leave a reply!

TRUTH OR DARE QUESTION # 230 - Do you have a Funny Bone?

DARE: Tell us a joke. :)

P.s. Scratch my back and i'll love you back !:)
You're the best!little_dog.gif

Thank you @darsico

steemit.gif

Sort:  

I'm VERY proud and honored to be the first comment my Friend. I have been waiting for another out of this world TRUTH OR DARE. :) You never disappoint my Friend. :) Awesome entertainment! As always, I absolutely love the post. I sure hope and pray that the coin market wakes up for all of us. I can always use a good laugh and you ALWAYS deliver my Friend. :) So VERY true regarding being happy. :) I think that you notice all of my smiley faces by now LOL! :):):) I try to always be positive and attract positive energy. I do believe I have a Funny Bone. When it was hit it wasn't so funny. LOL! :) My Dr. is truly the only one who seems to find it. LOL! :) The video was GREAT! :) I needed a good laugh! :) I love the ending of the post too. I'm a huge Steve Carrel fan. He puts me in a good mood like you do. :) All the VERY best and again Happy New Year! :) Your Friend @extraterrestrial :):):)

Hi @extraterrestrial thank you :) yeah Steve Carrel is hilarious, funny thing special people have the same blanking effect on me :)))

My pleasure my Friend! :) I wanted to stop by and wish you a VERY blessed week. :) I hope all is well Buddy! :) Your Friend @extraterrestrial :) P.S. I hope and pray STEEM has a PHENOMENAL year! :)

Hi @extraterrestrial thank you, another busy week for my printing services :)) I have no doubt STEEM will experience serious growth this year, from all the knowledgeable people i know all agree it will just when is exactly is vague so i hope i have time to buy more :)) Have a wonderful week you're friend @darsico!

Hi @darsico! My pleasure. :)) I hope and I am sure your printing services are coming along. :)) I strongly agree with you regarding STEEM. I also count it as a blessing. I hope that I also have time to buy more. :)) Wishing you a VERY blessed weekend! :)) Your Friend @extraterrestrial :))

Yes, I have but its not funny when I bang it on something hard.

Did you hear the joke about the tall wall?

I'm still trying to get over it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77