5 Funny And Weird Non-Japanese Asian TV Commercials I Found Today (Part 20)

in #funny6 years ago

(Image source)

Hello, my fellow Steemers! Japan is not the only Asian country that produces funny commercials as you have noticed in parts 1, 2,3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, and 19 of this post series.

Today, I am going to another top 5 weird and funny (not Japanese) Asian TV commercials I found today just for fun. These product advertisements are kind of fresh and wacky. Watching them is a good alternative way to relieve stress!

I do not have to explain each one as the videos can pretty much explain for themselves.

Enjoy and don't forget to laugh!

1. Uniqlo Lifewear Warm Pants (South Korea)

2. BOYSEN Wallguard (Philippines)

3. Star Hub Golden Gurus (Singapore)

4. Condoms Ad (Thailand)

5. Virgin Mobile Ad (India)



Video Sources: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5



Follow me as @darthnava: "Laughter is the best way out of stress."

Sort:  

You got a 25.00% Upvote and Resteem from @ebargains, as well as upvotes from our curation trail followers!

If you are looking to earn a passive no hassle return on your Steem Power, delegate your SP to @ebargains by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

You will earn 80% of the voting service's earnings based on your delegated SP's prorated share of the service's SP pool daily! That is up to 38.5% APR! You can also undelegate at anytime.

We are also a very profitable curation trail leader on https://steemauto.com/. Follow @ebargains today and earn more on curation rewards!

Nice set of commercials from you @darthnava my friend..thanks for always sharing this and putting smiles in our faces. Happy sunday and i wish a wonderful new week ahead.

wow...hahaha very funny post,my dear friend @darthnava,i really love this funny post all time,thank you for sharing with us,

this post has been #resteemed and #upvote all time,

the boysen commercial. hahaha. indeed pinoy style haha. i decided really to visit you tonight sir before ending my birthday. its my birthday today sir @darthnava, yey! hehe.
thanks for always making me laugh with your videos and for your support too sir , God bless you more and good night from PH ❤️❤️❤️

Happy birthday! God Bless you too and keep you safe.

I love every video of your post.....But I love to add the two versions of Vargin Mobile Ad India and condom ad Thailand..;...In fact, I enjoyed lots of fun watching all the videos...............

the last ad hahahah can't stop laughing

Woow another series 😍😍 sir @darthnava i am also fond of funny/comedy series like you.

hahahaha..Oh my god so funny all of your videos, really you are doing very well and always keep us happy,my dear friend @darthnava,thanks for share,

this post #resteemed and #upvote and #comment

Hi im happy now to see your funny videos, thanks to share and upvoted.

Hahaha lol thank you for shere this post dear @darthnava......i love your All post.....?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62482.14
ETH 3044.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76