5 Funny And Weird Non-Japanese Asian TV Commercials I Found Today (Part 24)

in #funny6 years ago

(Image source)

Hello, my fellow Steemers! Japan is not the only Asian country that produces funny commercials as you have noticed in parts 1, 2,3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, and 23 of this post series.

Today, I am going to another top 5 weird and funny (not Japanese) Asian TV commercials I found today just for fun. These product advertisements are kind of fresh and wacky. Watching them is a good alternative way to relieve stress!

I do not have to explain each one as the videos can pretty much explain for themselves.

Enjoy and don't forget to laugh!

1. McDonalds (South Korea)

2. BayanTel Wireless Landline Service (Philippines)

3. Blood Donation Ad (China)

4. OSRAM MINI TWIST Light Bulbs (Thailand)

5. Kohinoor Xtra Time Condoms (India)



Video Sources: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5



Follow me as @darthnava: "Laughter is the better way out of stress."

Sort:  

You got a 34.23% Upvote and Resteem from @ebargains, as well as upvotes from our curation trail followers!

If you are looking to earn a passive no hassle return on your Steem Power, delegate your SP to @ebargains by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

You will earn 80% of the voting service's earnings based on your delegated SP's prorated share of the service's SP pool daily! That is up to 38.5% APR! You can also undelegate at anytime.

We are also a very profitable curation trail leader on https://steemauto.com/. Follow @ebargains today and earn more on curation rewards!

👏.....another set of funny commercials from you @darthnava my friend... Thanks for always making us laugh because it is sure very good for the health. Happy Super Sunday to you my friend.

wow...hahaha very funny post,my dear friend @darthnava,i really love this funny post all time,thank you for sharing with us,

this post has been #resteemed and #upvote all time,

Looks brilliant hahaha another interesting post of funny Tvc

just funny. your post is very funny and laughable.upvoted nd resteemed. following for more

hahahaha..Oh my god so funny all of your videos, really you are doing very well and always keep us happy,my dear friend @darthnava,thanks for share,

this post #resteemed and #upvote and #comment

hare ha hare ha..very nice funny..great post i like your all post all time..I'm posting your every day's #resteem and #upvote..Please do not forget me..i just #resteem and #upvote..

I was looking for some entertainment tonight , then I suddenly saw this. Made my nigh hahhaah Great compilation 😍

So funny and funny, i love your funny more and more, Upvoted.Funny-GIF-Image-for-Whatsapp-and-Facebook-19.gif

Indian 'Kohinoor xtra time condoms' is really a funny commercial I like most. You are introducing trully funny commercial for me. Looking forward more fun from you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00