5 Funny And Weird Non-Japanese Asian TV Commercials I Found Today (Part 26)

in #funny6 years ago

(Image source)

Hello, my fellow Steemers! Japan is not the only Asian country that produces funny commercials as you have noticed in parts 1, 2,3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, and 25 of this post series.

Today, I am going to another top 5 weird and funny (not Japanese) Asian TV commercials I found today just for fun. These product advertisements are kind of fresh and wacky. Watching them is a good alternative way to relieve stress!

I do not have to explain each one as the videos can pretty much explain for themselves.

Enjoy and don't forget to laugh!

1. Coocha Online Shopping (South Korea)

2. Eagle Brand Medicated Oil (Vietnam)

3. Nintendo Commercial (Hong Kong)

4. Ford Ranger Pick Up Truck (Thailand)

5. Dstv Satellite TV(India)



Video Sources: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5



Follow me as @darthnava: "Laughter is glorious."

Sort:  

You got a 23.52% Upvote and Resteem from @ebargains, as well as upvotes from our curation trail followers!

If you are looking to earn a passive no hassle return on your Steem Power, delegate your SP to @ebargains by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

You will earn 80% of the voting service's earnings based on your delegated SP's prorated share of the service's SP pool daily! That is up to 38.5% APR! You can also undelegate at anytime.

We are also a very profitable curation trail leader on https://steemauto.com/. Follow @ebargains today and earn more on curation rewards!

Each video was very funny & interesting.Hahaha ........I enjoy very much.Thanks for posting all these nice video.

great post,Every vedio was so much funny .
I just laught into tears to see all the vedio.my dear friend @darthnava...thanks for share,

this post has been #resteemed and #upvote by @sibbir

Haha vrey funny post " All vedio was so much funny " Really I enjoy this post" Thanks for share this funny videos"

I JUST ResteemeD and UpvoteD YouR posT

Hahahaha..this is a amazing funny..great post i really love funny..and i really love you.. my dear lovely friend @darthnava..so i just @resteem and #upvote.. please please please please....................help me.....

DQmawEkp4nfLpZfkwZhC2LcCiAr7U3sXKRgCF5ahVDjNVPp.gif my dear lovely friend @darthnava

Thanks @darthnava my friend for sharing this funny commercials, it is a really a great way to laugh out all the stress of the day. 😀

just from where do u find these stuffs😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

I do a lot of difficult research on youtube.

Hhahah this is seriously amazing wow had super fun watching it

Oh dear super funny today, all the videos are full of fun ,thanks to share and upvoted as usual.

Ha ha what's funny moments @darthnava, I most prefer to see Coocha Online Shopping video. It's so cool comedy indeed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28