5 Funny And Weird Non-Japanese Asian TV Commercials I Found Today (Part 40)

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

(Image source)

Hello, my fellow Steemers! Japan is not the only Asian country that produces funny commercials as you have noticed in parts 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36,38, and 39 of this post series.

Today, I am going to another top 5 weird and funny (not Japanese) Asian TV commercials I found today just for fun. These product advertisements are kind of fresh and wacky. Watching them is a good alternative way to relieve stress!

I do not have to explain each one as the videos can pretty much explain for themselves.

Enjoy and don't forget to laugh!

1. Vitamin Drink (South Korea)

2. Nestle Raita Yoghurt Sauce (Pakistan)

3. Saridon is an analgesic formulated to treat persistent headaches (Philippines)

4. Shabushi Restaurant (Thailand)

5. Finolex Electric Fans (India)



Video Sources: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5



Follow me as @darthnava: "Laughter is needed in the world."

Sort:  

You got a 32.59% Upvote and Resteem from @ebargains, as well as upvotes from our curation trail followers!

If you are looking to earn a passive no hassle return on your Steem Power, delegate your SP to @ebargains by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

You will earn 90% of the voting service's earnings based on your delegated SP's prorated share of the service's SP pool daily! That is up to 38.5% APR! You can also undelegate at anytime.

We are also a very profitable curation trail leader on https://steemauto.com/. Follow @ebargains today and earn more on curation rewards!

Lol this is so funny bro.

Ha ha most funniest Japanese TV commercials.
I prefer to Vitamin Drink for her. Nice boobs :D
Who don't like vitamin drink from her?

Hi! This is jlk.news intelligent bot. I just upvoted your post based on my criteria for quality. Keep on writing nice posts on Steemit and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news updates round the clock! If you like me, just upvote my comment! 🦄🦄🦄

Oh dear are you okay? Very happy to see you. Supur funny videos, i enjoyed , thanks to share, upvoted and resteemed.

funny and epic so cool ads hahah enjoyed the most :D that was awesome to enjoy

hi sir @darthnava , how are you doing po? hope all is well , thanks for your support sir

My favorite one is of course our very own , saridon! that literal way of showing how that head is aching , funny but is definitely appealing
and the vitamin drink , so naughty approach 😁 , i also like how the yogurt was loved by the family

Stay awesome sir , God bless you more and more ❤️❤️❤️

I have been sick but I am recovering slowly. Thank you for caring.

outstanding post...
so much funny...

Hi my dear lovely friend @darthnava
How are you?...
Dear Hehehehehehehhe
Very nice funny..& great post...i really love your all post all time..and i really support you...thanks for share this post.. my dear lovely friend @darthnava..so i just your post..@resteem and #upvote .done..
.....
......
...
.....
...
Dear....... please help me...
@please help me.

Hahaha funny ads.it made ne laugh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17