5 Funny And Weird Non-Japanese Asian TV Commercials I Found Today (Part 90)

in #funny5 years ago

(Image source)

A great day to all of you, my fellow social media post bloggers! Here's another weekly follow up post about those strange but hilarious non-Japanese Asian TV commercials.

Please do take time to review my other older posts about these funny commercials. I stopped linking as I got quite confused to which post number goes to which link.

I haven't posted about funny commercials for almost a week now. I was busy trying to blog in whaleshares.io. It is difficult to start over as a beginner if you don't have some crypto investment just like here in Steemit without the Steem Power.

I'm sorry, that is enough rant from me. Try to enjoy these video ads to lighten your mood!

1. Axe Deodrant for Men (Indonesia)

2. ZWAN Meat Products (Lebanon)

3. ITURAN GPS (Israel)

4. Hair Gel Ad (Thailand)

5. Camlin Exam Gel Pen (India)



Video Sources: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5



Follow me as @darthnava: "Give me crypto or give me good breath."

Sort:  

Congratulations @darthnava! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 90000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 95000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83