5 Funny And Weird TV Commercials I Found Today From Beyond (Part 1)

in #funny6 years ago

(Image source)

Hello, my fellow Steemers! After a few months of doing posts about weird and funny Asian TV commercials, I think we ought to try featuring crazy commercials that are from other countries or regions outside Asia. I think these commercials are quite fun to watch too and can give some of those great Asian commercials a run for their money!

Please do not worry. I will still continue to post about those Japanese and Asian commercials that you like.

Today, I am going to post about top 5 weird and funny TV commercials from the rest of the world just for the variety and the heck of it. These product advertisements are kind of fresh and wildly wacky. Watching them is a good alternative way to relieve stress of the day!

I do not have to explain each one as these video advertisements can pretty much explain for themselves.

Enjoy and don't forget to laugh!

1. Car Transmission Shifting Repair Shop (U.S.A)

2. Pic pac's Coated Peanuts (Egypt)

3. Mexican Restaurant "Jamochas" (Mexico)

4. Toyota Hilux Pickup Truck (Australia)

5. Chicken Licken Hot Wings (South Africa)



Video Sources: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5



Follow me as @darthnava: "Your Laughter needs an upvote and resteem."

Sort:  

Wow all the videos really funny and this is good idea to select rest of the world's commercial funny videos that we can get idea about those countries that hadn't before, thanks to share, upvoted and resteemed as usual.

hahah huge thumbs up for today's video lol :D
giphy (3).gif

@drathnava, All tv commercials so funny and creative minded. I most stunning to Car Transmission Shifting Repair Shop.
Thanks for shared.

You are welcome, my friend. I find that commercial very catchy too.

hi dear @darthnava ..how are you ..and
I'm waiting for your other post

You are welcome, my
Friend. I find that commercial
Very catchy too.

                 - darthnava


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

hi my dear lovely friend #darthnava..how are you .and very funny post ..really your all post funny ...i like your all post ..keep up it all time ..D:)

wowo..hahaha excellent funny post,my D:)@darthnava.
this 5 Funny And Weird Non-Japanese Asian TV Commercials I Found Today very nice,
thanks for share this post,
this post #resteemed and #upvote,.....please....help....my friend @darthnava.

wow......awesome funny post,
my dear friend @darthnava,this funny post very interesting,
i really love and support this funny post all time,
thank you so much for sharing your funny post,

this post has been #resteemed and #upvote by @sibbir.

wonderful funny video,my D:)@darthnava,
i like this funny post all time,this funny video really nice,
thanks for share your funny post,
this post #resteemed and #upvote,so please help....

This post has received a 1.42 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @darthnava.

You got a 2.53% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @darthnava!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10