Another 5 Funny And Weird Japanese TV Commercials I Found Today (Part 33)

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

(Image source)

Hello, my fellow Steemers! Your favorite Japanese commercials post series is back! Did you like my other previous posts 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, and 33 before? Today, I am going to share another top 5 weird and funny Japanese TV commercials I found today just for fun.

The Japanese lead hectic and stressful lives so that is maybe why their product advertisements are kind of strange, senseless and wacky. Watching them is a great way to relieve stress!

I do not have to explain each one as the videos can pretty much explain for themselves.

Enjoy and don't forget to laugh!

1. Gatsby Hair Gel

2. Regain Energy Drink

3. Facial Fitness PAO facial exercise gadget

4. 14th Raindance Film Festival

5. Nissin Cup Noodle



Video Sources: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5


Follow me as @darthnava: "Do not worry. Just be happy today."

Sort:  

You got a 29.69% Upvote and Resteem from @ebargains, as well as upvotes from our curation trail followers!

If you are looking to earn a passive no hassle return on your Steem Power, delegate your SP to @ebargains by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

You will earn 90% of the voting service's earnings based on your delegated SP's prorated share of the service's SP pool daily! That is up to 38.5% APR! You can also undelegate at anytime.

We are also a very profitable curation trail leader on https://steemauto.com/. Follow @ebargains today and earn more on curation rewards!

facial fitness gadget hahah that's something unique lol :D

Funny videos! I laughed and rested. Thank you!

these are very funny. Always waiting for your post. #upvoted,resteemed

vidio very beautiful and funny, I fooled see it, I really like friend. please help my friend.
I upvote and resteem @darthnava

wow.......Ha hahaha my dear very funny this post,
Another 5 Funny And Weird Japanese TV Commercials I Found Today,i really really love and support this funny post time,thank you so much for sharing your funny post,

this post has been #upvote and #resteemed by @sibbir.

wow......hahahaha
excellent funny video,my dear @darthnava,
very beautiful post,i like this funny post.all time,i all time this post support, thank you so much for sharing funny post,
i just this post #resteemed and #upvote.
please help my friend @darthnava.

Hehehehehehehhe
Amazing funny..& great post...
i really love your all post all time..and
i really support you...
.thanks for share this post..
my dear lovely friend @darthnava..so i just your post..@resteem and #upvote .done..
...♣…
....♥…
Dear....... please help me...
@please help me....♥……

Nice funny videos, more enjoyable , i like this and support you all time, thanks to share and upvoted.

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84