Filipino Jokes Translated for Western Tastes Part 8

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

Image source

This is the 8th part of my series post about Filipino jokes translated for Western audiences. Please check out Part 1, Part 2, Part 3, part 4, part 5, part 6, and part 7 if you have not read them already.

I was kind of struck with writer's block so I decided to revive this old post series of mine. I hope that you enjoy it.

There are still a lot more funny jokes that need translating. These jokes are the products of the Filipinos' creativity, ingenuity, and love of social drinking.

So please enjoy and Steem on!



Paul Sentence

One day an arrogant American guy named Paul challenged Manny Pacquiao.

PAUL: If you can speak English well then USE my damn name 4 times in a sentence!
MANNY PACQUIAO: (Speaking loudly) Be carePaul, Paul, or you might Paul in the swimming Paul!


If you leave me now...

ANNA: I am fed up with you! I am leaving you for good!
JOHN: If you dare leave me I am going to kill myself by slashing my wrists!
ANNA: Can you??? You can't even go to the Doctor to have yourself circumcised!


3 Crazy Fools

3 mental patients were trying to sleep in a single bed...

1ST CRAZY MAN: Friend, won't you please sleep on the floor? This bed isn't big enough for the 3 of us.
2ND CRAZY MAN: You are right, buddy! I'll go sleep on the floor.
3RD CRAZY MAN: Buddy, Look! The bed suddenly became spacious when our friend got off and slept on the floor.
1ST CRAZY MAN: You are right! Friend, come back here on the bed! There is more room now!


Unfaithful

A suspicious Eva one day disguised herself as a sexy prostitute to try to check if her husband is being unfaithful or not. She then positioned herself standing on a dimly-lit street corner near their house to wait for her husband coming home at night.

EVA: (With seductive voice) Hi, handsome! Wanna have a good time?
HUSBAND: Yuck! No, Way! I am sorry but you look like EVA, my wife!


The Blessing

A priest and a pretty female college student who is a liberated atheist were having a heated debate about religion. Not wanting to be outdone by the smart, philosophical priest, the beautiful atheist student thought of a sinister plan:

PRETTY ATHEIST COLLEGE STUDENT: (Takes all her clothes off) Let's see if your faith is real...
PRIEST: A Miracle! Bless me, Oh Lord! For this, Thy gift, for which I am bound to receive...!





Translated from Source: https://youtu.be/2nwt9_EGOCU

Follow me as @darthnava: "Steem On when the Steem is still damn low!"

Sort:  

You got a 5.97% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @darthnava!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85