The Crypto Moon Ship - My Crypto Poem Parody

in #funny5 years ago

The overly long crypto bear market is making me gloomy. I decided to make a poem parody about cryptos based on the classic children's nursery rhyme, “I Saw A Ship A-Sailing”. I did some research on crypto names available that rhyme. Made this one Just for fun! I hope you all like it too.

The Crypto Moon Ship

(Image source)

My crypto moon ship is sailing,
Gone sailing on the STEEM sea,
And, oh, it was full of Cryptos
For Satoshi and me.

There was ETHERIUM in the cabin,
And LITECOIN in the hold,
The sails were made of STELLAR silk,
And the Posts were made of BITCOIN GOLD.

The four-and-twenty ARDORs
That speculate between the decks,
Were four-and-twenty white DICE,
With VECHAINs about their necks.

The captain was a BUCK,
With some NEO on his back,
And when the ship began to move,
The captain cried, "NANO, HACK!"

My crypto moon ship is sailing,
Gone sailing on the STEEM sea,
And, oh, it was full of Cryptos
For Satoshi and me.



Sort:  

heheh that's some creative poetry bitcoin fans love it

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28