The difference a day makes..

in #funny5 years ago

For my friend @j-money...

My name's Buck and I'm here to fuck...

20181207_080122.jpg

The next morning..

My name's Duke and I wanna puke...

20181207_080020.jpg

Ha... throw it up mother fucker throw it up 🍺

no animals were harmed in the making of this post

Sort:  

Maaannn, I’m like it. you're very funny Loollll.
I’m sorry for anything.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah man, your images are funny. I don’t know. Lol. Maybe because I’m little drunk. Sorry!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @davedickeyyall! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 45000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30