The Horror: Faceless LEGOs

in #funny6 years ago

9719dd2c-4d5c-488b-9eaa-937a89b308f8.jpeg


We made it to my dad’s place in Canada only to find a box full of faceless Legos.

I vaguely remembered the dots and lines of the little smiley faces from the mid-80s, but no face at all!?!

Now Lego‘s are so expressive they have two faces so you can switch back-and-forth.

It makes me wonder if human faces have gotten more expressive over the years.

Has yours?


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

They look strange without faces!

Don’t they?

I don't remember ever seeing faceless Lego figures!

I know. I was kind of shocked.

I have definitely gained more expression lines over the years - they can have some of mine.
Mmmmm you say these are mid-80's? But maybe they are a glimpse of the near future - where the figures have had the expressions Botoxed out of them.

You think we may be facing facelessness?

Blank faces with holographic projections from a visor of how we want to look.

Lego‘s are impressive toys and games to have around, it also reminds me what I was young I do have different sets and types of lego's.

This is look strange faces , lego's is a impressive toys . This is nice game toys . Thanos for sjaring @dougkarr

Interesting photo, my friend and without a face, I see Lego characters for the first time, maybe it's the initial preparations? Thank you @dougkarr

What moments those! good memories!!! :) I also had my legos without face, hahaha

Hahaha. I'm curious about their faces.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73