Inspiration of the week

in #funny6 years ago

Generally I put up something really deep and thoughtful each week, but this week I can't find anything deep within me. They say that laughter is the best medicine and a day without laughter is a day wasted.

Image credit

So today I felt like sharing some of the love with all you wonderful people on steemit.

Warning: may make your tummy sore.

So first thing is first, to make the best laughter one needs the following:

A dash of funny

Gif credit

A Youtuber with a strange voice attempting a "try not to laugh challenge"

Video credit

A crazy recipe meant for disaster + one mad chef

Video credit

You know sometimes I really wonder if people are drunk or on something when they do these stupid things.

Image credit

Hope you enjoyed.

Sort:  

What a wonderful way to start the day

viewed, voted, commented, and re-steemed ...

anyone follows me i'll follow back within a few days

The mad chef is so crazy man, but i think many of them are just doing stupid things in order to make views and money.
Thank you for making me smile with those videos!!!

Yes this is very true

wow this is nice post i'm upvoted you @dragonslayer109

good post.

This is very deep in thoughtful also.hahahaha

I found out that i have a more clearer mind when i smile, thank you for this, humor is essential

Great post and good to smile a bit this morning or even laugh loud lol

now I say you make me happy by laughing. I have enjoyed.
please vote for my posts and follow at me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61166.56
ETH 2987.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71