Random meets Art? ...Comedy Open Mic Round 21

in #funny6 years ago (edited)


© edje


Like to participate in comedy open mic #21? HERE & HERE

I nominate the TINY downvoters @jilophu and @trucmipo


NJOY

Music Library with more than 200 Entries

blockchain curator and reviewer for @illuminati-inc
you like music? check @qsounds

Sort:  

I always wonder what to do with the tiny SP downvoter bots. Now I know I should nominate them and their owners.

Hahahaha :)

BTW, Steemcleaners has a list of 50+ of those bots, new accounts, doing stupid, randomly downvoting and trying to find ways to take away their power, including the by STINC given delegated SP upon account creation. Two of them I listed :)

Thank goodness. They cane around my posts twice this week. I think they miss the value of the original pictures and just count words are do random downvotes to disturb us.

Absolutely they do things either random, or they may even target those authors who actual try to contribute unique content to the community. Have seen two of them as well on my posts.

Cool artwork.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77