Beware of the "killer bunny"

in #funny6 years ago

Some people, including myself are not that "loud". On contrary they are calm, don't like to show their emotions to everyone and are more or less described as what we call introverts. They prefer to observe more than talk. They prefer to remain kind and don't always express their disappointment. Sometimes they want to keep a "safe" distance from people in order to avoid any social discomfort. That doesn't mean that they are stupid though or that they don't get angry or something.

Those people do get angry as well and their outbursts are not mild when you irritate them continuously...

The following video can give you an idea of what I'm talking about..

Sort:  

Yes, when thou usest hand grenades, thou shouldst count to three. But when thou usest words, thou shouldst count to ten :-)

Truer words were never spoken! (I wish I could say it the way you did but there was no chance haha) Even counting to 20 sometimes could be better :)

Επειδή έχω καεί πάρα πολύ! πάντα κρατάω αποστάσεις που τα λέω «όρια»...

Χαχαχααααααααααααααααααααααα!!! Δεν την ήξερα καν αυτή την ταινία!!!

Όλοι μας!!! :PP
Είναι τέλεια ταινία, όπως όλες των Monty Pythons!! Τις συστήνω ανεπιφύλακτα!! :))

χαχαχα!!! θα δω ταινίες των Monty Pythons... :)))

;) Περιμένω εντυπώσεις.. To life of Brian είναι επίσης πολύ καλό!

The good old monty python!! I have introvert moments and some times extrovert moments, it really depends on the mood and place i am at...

I agree with you and I will add also the people I'm with.. :)

Lol I can relate to that, i can take a lot and i just internalize it and go on with my day and then every so often it errupts into a fit or rage that was really over the top for the situation but then we move on and start the cycle again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88