Simon Says Smack Yourself in the Face

in #funny6 years ago

I hope everyone at one point in their life got to play Simon. The four-color memory electronic that came out in the 80's. It started off looking like this but has gone through many changes over the years.


Credit


It is a very simple game that tests ones hand and eye coordination as well as your memory. This is a great game for children.



Well Simon said it was time for an upgrade

Simon said it is time for you to smack yourself in the face, well at least if your hand eye coordination is off due to pain medication

As you can see this is not made like your old memories are filled with.

Now Simon goes on your face

Simon wants you to smack yourself in the face when your motor skills are off.

Fuck it, Simon said to do it so I have to do it right?

Sort:  

you look like Thanos with a beard. I don't know the game though I know about Simon says. So like what do you see when the glasses are working?

Red, yellow, blue and green lights across the screen. Just like the circle handheld but in front of your face on the vision bar.

THANOS BEARDDDD!!!

Simon Says Smack Yourself in the Face

So this is a game for children also? Awesome!

I wonder if this could be the kind of game for brain to, how should I say it, "get stuck"? You know when you're playing something really long and day in, day out and if you get a chance to sleep a little, all you see is dreams of that game. And as you're making breakfast you see the tiny figures that are in the game, in the middle of the kitchen table, running around the bread and the cheese. So if this game never leaves your head, you would be waving your hands in front of your eyes and accidentally smacking your face because the game is still on and you're seeing colors in front of your eyes even without the headset.

LOL, I have never seen little hands around the bread and cheese but often play many more levels in bed while waiting to drift off.

I am pretty sure I, at some point, had a pea shooting plant on my index finger when I paused an addictive game called Plants vs Zombies on my tablet and went to make some coffee. I had to be extremely careful not to touch anything with that finger or I could end up with a plant shooting at me from the coffee maker. Not that I look anything like a zombie...

But that was just my imagination. The not looking like a zombie part.

haha, you just have to do it!.
although, as you might guess i have not come in contact with the simon says game,
just some scary movies on tv as a child about how simons says lol.....
anything that got to do with cordination, is valuable. to children.

wear it, play it, win it. smack yourself, haha.

Those things would be good to wear for your next drivers license picture.

thats a lot of toys block the AC, LOL...

Hey, you leave my pops out of this. They belong on a shelf behind me but I am having issues hanging the shelf with how my back is. Soon my office will be my man cave.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84