Sort:  

How we would say it here, Žuja je Žuja :D

Ma žuja je drop samo slaba je ponuda bila :)
Između jane i žuje preferiran žuju hahah

I'm good at driving a bike but now I'm doing a job for which my bike riding has been for a very short time, hopefully I'll do a great bike ride in my front weekend.

If there is a beautiful configuration bike, then the fun of riding is different.

wow Cheers man 👍

When sunny days came I cannot resist of taking a ride on bike :)

This time I feel bad for bike riding ☕

but why?

In fact, while riding the bike during the summer, my body cries for it. I try the time to ride the bike in winter.

For the whole summer my bike is in the garage. 🏍

meeh.. 20°C perfect for bike :)

We have 35 degrees Celsius always in the summer!

It's really tragic because you have an amazing weather where bike racing has a beautiful environment.

I thought it was police bikes and you were raising your glass and drink to them as a meme haha. See mine in my country :

Yeah! police motorcycles haha
I was riding bicycle :))

They look greats :) I'll take a ride this summer on a smaller one, "motorcross" in the forest :)

Which motocross do you have?

Yamaha YZ 125

Mine is red and older xD

:))

looks like a motor in a robot movie

pocketsend:11@fibra59, play around with the token of fun - POCKET!

please don't

Successful Send of 11
Sending Account: pode
Receiving Account: fibra59
New sending account balance: 137810
New receiving account balance: 1000011
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 8588a0f1834995c0545f3a49c7accf3f55892443
Thanks for using POCKET! I am running this confirmer code.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27