Do you see the 4 characters in this picture? 🤣🙃🤗

in #funny6 years ago

Hi Steemians!
As always I think of you and I wanted to share this picture with you because I find it cool! When I took it I did not realize that a man and a woman were equidistant from the two characters of the sculpture, do you see ???

20180602_192619-01.jpeg

I find it super fun and it makes the picture even more beautiful!

Have a nice day!
Xoxo from Barcelona!

Sort:  

this looks very cool photos.

Thanks my friend! =)

Yeaa i have

Oh yes ! :-) and even a hidden woman in the near middle of the right sculpture 😂👍

😄😄 I never really saw that when i looked at the picture at first. Yes, it makes look more beautiful. Thanks for sharing.

Thank you so much for your nice comment my dear @gracefavou =)

You are very much welcome dear :)

That's so dope, but there's another lady on the right..

you beat me to it. yeah that one woman ruins it. PS her out.

Wow
What an amazing picture
It requires a little bit of brain work to really understand and see the different characters in the background which took me few seconds
Nice post dear @flamingirl

Hermosas esculturas,@flamigirl, se nota que son desde hace unos cuantos años, en cada ciudad siempre encontramos una escultura que es el centro de atracción de ese lugar.

My cat :)
lllkkk.jpg

T.T
friend....i can't find anything.....

cool XD i can see a man and two ladies

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11