๐Ÿ’ฅ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŽ‰ OMG! I found FLAMINBOY in a Barcelona club last night!!! ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’ฅ

in #funny โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

20180812_040710-01.jpeg

I was dancing in a famous Barcelona club last night when I saw a pink flamingo tattooed on the arm of the DJ !!!! OMG!!! Do you believe it???

It was necessary that I ask him for a picture of his arm to share with you !!!
Do you like it??? ๐Ÿ˜‚

Have a Good Sunday my Steemians friends!
Much love from BCN ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’‹โค

Sort: ย 

Haha...Super.

๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

That tattoo was living up to your name, @flamingirl

I think so ๐Ÿ˜‚

Haha nice

Posted using Partiko Android

๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿคฃ

The tattoo is lovely @flamingirl

Yes it is ๐Ÿ˜‚

that looks cool for a guy like him @flamingirl ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

The guy would ve no idea where is picture is being voted ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ nice

Posted using Partiko Android

The guy would ve no idea where is picture is being voted ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ nice

Posted using Partiko Android

The guy would ve no idea where is picture is being voted ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ nice

Posted using Partiko Android

Hehe, I should also find someone with a mermaid on his arm ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77