The most boring day of my life

in #funny6 years ago

Sleeping sometimes seems the best solution but it definitely is not.
I was sleeping all day but it did not work, when I got up. Everything was still the same.
I realized that I should do something before the day got more boring. So I decided to keep sleeping, you know dreams are fun sometimes.
Do not dream anything funny.
I got up and cooked something, when I was in the kitchen, the hot water fell on me.
Derepente was sweating and I realized that it was a dream and that I had dreamed that I had not dreamed anything funny.
I went to the bathroom and washed my face.
I left the house for a while and I found a friend. We talked for a while but really, I wanted to have sex, but nothing happened.
I went to my house but I was honestly a little frustrated. so I went to my house and I was lying in bed watching photos.
Derepente I realized that I was dreaming and I got up this time definitely.
I realized how boring the days can be when you sleep too much.
I decided to change my life and from now on I will not sleep, and I waste my time on the internet like a champion.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit frasesdemiguels. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Welcome to Steem, @frasesdemiguels!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3036 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.8 : Rewards and Links tabs on Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85