Want To Laugh? Watch This Fan Made Documentary On Patrice O'Neal

in #funny5 years ago

patrice-oneal.jpg

Patrice O'Neil (aka King of Comedy):

  • Always tells it how it is
  • Hilarious
  • Politically incorrect all the time

Sort:  

Man I've seen every Patrice O'Neal video on the internet like 10 times. Possibly the funniest man ever to live. Such a shame that he died so young.

He had some radical ideas but many of them were right on the money.

pretty funny stuff i never even knew who this guy is but hes pretty funny and thanks for the break from what im usually reading and watching classic lmao
i wouldnt go on facebook and twitter if they paid my rent every month and congratulations if you decide to get away from there
again thanks for the break to get a little laughter

I'm glad you enjoyed it! I don't think there's ever been anyone funnier than Patrice ... I miss the big guy :(

It's good to see you here and also on Twitter.....

Yea, I'm reconsidering my presence on twitter tho. I may be deleting it soon ...

for now, we need Twitter in order to make steemit more popular and powerful ,after this you're going to find all people was let go Twitter, except Trump, will be screaming alone there

hey superman(FTG)
where are ya now
i think they need you lmao
bernie is on the warpath lmao
hope all is well and have a great day man
i love than beanie guy, how morally vacant can one person be
cheers

!gif hilarious

What was your fav part?

I share to twitter 👏👏

Thanks. What's your twitter handle?

Damn now I gotta finish uploading the rest of the black phillip episodes to Dtube and Dsound

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78