Joe Rogan Finally Meets His Match!

in #funny5 years ago

Happy Sunday, I was curating IW accounts this morning and ran across this on one of our social media feeds. It amused me to no end and felt the need to share. This could indeed be what the culmination of all things podcasting looks like!

I hope this makes a few people smile this morning, it's so silly and fun that it can make anyone giggle a little I bet.

MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961FXiKtkqoHYMX2Xf.gif

Sort:  

that makes three of us for our morning lol
have a great day man
had to get my rep into positive so i want posting cause no one could read them
having issues with beanie sanders but back to reading and posting again
cheers

We will find something we can all agree on sooner or later if we keep trying to get along:)

Posted using Partiko Android

hahaha... that made my morning man... :D

Mine too :) makes me want to get back learning my video editing skills so that I can contribute my own funny clip in this style.

Posted using Partiko Android

Curated for #informationwar (by @Gregorypatrick)

Ways you can help the @informationwar!

  • Upvote this comment or Delegate Steem Power. 25 SP 50 SP 100 SP or Join the curation trail here.
  • Tutorials on all ways to support us and useful resources here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04