Dipshit Democracy; L@@k what I found at the Junk Ranch today!

in #funny6 years ago

Today I traveled to the other side of town to this years Junk Ranch. It is a big giant flea market in the middle of a field under the hot scorching sun filled with what the title says, JUNK! And all other kinds of stupid shit that you can think of including this shit... HA HA

This vender had Good Shit, Bull Shit, Special Shit, No Shit, Chicken Shit, and Aw Shit. he was even nice enough to give you a Sack of Shit to put all your shit into when you were done shopping for shit.

thumbnail_20180609_122039_resized.jpg
thumbnail_20180609_122132_resized.jpg

I almost bought some BBQ Shit but the vender wanted too much money for this shit. He wanted a shit load for that Shit Load... HA HA
thumbnail_20180609_122118_resized.jpg

After gaucking at this shit taking these pictures I got my shit together and left before I actually bought some of this shit. Seriously, FUCK THIS SHIT!!! How come this guy didn't have that on the shelf??? I probably would have bought some Fuck This Shit HA HA.

As always I'm Theo aka Rainbow Man and here is the PROOF I'm a dipshit.
thumbnail_20180609_122052_resized.jpg
Proof I'm a Dipshit.

Stay Un-Tune-Ed


Join the TRUTH party, The Radical Underground Tyrant Haters Party!
Comedy through activism, activism through comedy.

Welcome to the NEW West!!!

We are a Dipshit Democracy. FUCK Amy Goodman!
Rainbow Man meme6.jpg

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

I dip shit too. Sadly the bean dip is getting too expensive. lol

Funny Shit!! :-)

Funny, now that I think of it he didn't have any Funny Shit HA HA. Why didn't I think of that when I wrote this?

You were to busy being funny. lol

Some people know their shit. What a shit show.

Special High Indemand Trade.
Peace.

Yep yep. Thanks Bobaphet!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06