How People Respond on Discord Chats Makes Me Sick

in #funny6 years ago

when a newbie types...

giphy (4).gif

then a whale comes along...

ktpng.gif

srcs:giphy.com

Sort:  

You can feel the greed through the computer screen. Always chasing the almighty dollar

sickening to bits!

This from a gaming discord channel right? Happens to me everytime. Its just prolly nobody knows the newb yet. Id probably do the same to as the newb is a stranger to me. Well, mostly the replies to my inquiries are late as they give priority to the whales, but they do reply, just not as fast :)

lol. it happens in ALL discord channels. a chat on PAL MSP prompted this post. Austbitbank was around and you had to see them peeps claw at his name each time he typed. it made me sick to bits!

Until when did the woman spin around the table.

Uhh, if my memory serves me right, 3 times. That scene is from parks and recreation haha

thanks Menoski. next time you see us minnows in them Discord groups, please try not to leave us hanging. Gracias.

Lolzzzzzzzzz, nice one!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85