Mid-day Jobelessness Inspired Post

in #funny5 years ago

In the midst of a World Geography game, I just realized India is an old lady with a very big butt.

Screenshot_20181104070952.png

Sort:  

Imagine her as a younger lady and it is kind of a turn on.

BBW was easier

One of my favorites.

did she just let out green gas?

Yup. Her fart still hangs between Bangladesh and Myanmar

100% for spotting it. You're a true sniffer

I see a little bit of shit stains right below the fart.

vaGina betrayed me, I wasn't notified of this; don't ask me how I came across this comment...

Looks like Saudi Arabia is about to give her the boot

Safe to say Pakistan got the best deal. Forever resting on the soft breasts of Mama India

Yeah enjoy the view

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63006.70
ETH 3075.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82