Pretend All You Want

in #funny5 years ago

Every Steemian, after reading about Pewdiepie's news with DLive...

giphy.com

Sort:  

Haha, idgaf at all.... But I'm enjoying the butthurt, 50 more wake up calls like this and maybe everyone will get their heads out their ass..

Well, charbartist - fuck, I can't even spell the guy's name - just declared he's running for witness. It's pretty much down hill from here.

Gtfoh! That could make me rage quit

Posted using Partiko Android

Make sure to be around when he goes full Jerry Banfield.

hahahaha I'd give you every drama token in existence for that comment if I could!

I don't mind taking Jerry Banfield Coins

!dramatoken

Posted using Partiko Android

Sorry, you don't have enough DRAMA.
You need 9.00000 DRAMA more for a chance to make it happen.
To view or trade DRAMA go to steem-engine.com.

Any publicity is good publicity am I right @whatsup I'm saving up for some drama

Posted using Partiko Android

!dramatoken

I totally looked exactly like that! :)

Didn't we all?

I’ve been trying to find this gif On giphy i love it.. such attitude “yea I did it, so what!?”

Posted using Partiko iOS


Here's your DRAMA. Don't spend it all in one place!

To view or trade DRAMA go to steem-engine.com.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17