Building a tree takes time

in #funny6 years ago

All stories start the same.

That's what I used to think, but now I'm not so sure. I haven't been able to recreate some of the old stories even when trying.

Talent comes to those who wait, or at least those with the patience to practice. That was never me.

People living with glass brains shouldn't be witty.

You're never where you started when you end up at the end. At least then you're also not in a bath tub full of whale sperm.

Building a house takes one brick at a time, but what about a wooden spoon?

All roads lead to Rome, but not if I walk backwards.

Power and influence are just ways to say we want the rich guys money.

Sensible solutions only work if you have a realistic problem to start with.

What happens when a goat attacks a gerbil? See... No solution.

If I have a cannibalistic cow, does that mean it eats humans or just enjoys beef?

Thoughts happen when a fart has no escape. Though generally I prefer a fart.

I tried making this funny. But it's just weird. Here is a girl jerking off a tortoise... I assume she's doing it slowly.


SRC
Looks to me like he can't wait to come.

Yes you really did read all that just for a silly sex joke.

Sort:  

deep.... thoughts here, hope you're not sad

Much like the tortise, I enjoy a good pegging. No sadness here.

daaaaamn, ; )

Nice post Sir, I like trees too

what a perfect match..see how much in lust they are <3

@idikuci You have earned a random upvote from @botreporter because this post did not use any bidbots.

i have never been this jealous of a tortoise.

It looks to me like she's having far too much fun, way more than that tortoise at least..

Technically speaking, as the Earth is round, you could still get to Rome walking backwards...just that you would enter it facing the opposite way...

Thanks for the humor ; )

But if you got to Rome, and could not see it, would you actually be in Rome?

Good point, probably wouldn't be much fun!

He's lovin it!

That tortoise is living the life

I liked the philosophical ring and so did the tortoise.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70