I Think this is a Redneck Joke

in #funny6 years ago

little rocky.jpg

maybe it's just me but this one cracked me up! The look on Leonardo's
face is superb for this silly pun don't ya think?

or is it just me? I know many jokes and memes I see from Europe
leave me staring.. I want to have a good laugh and to appreciate them
but I end up saying whaaaaaaattt? what is it even.... I don't get it?

But Rocky films are universal right? So everyone should get this one.

Thanks for stopping by folks, I hope this put a smile on your face.
-jonboy Texas
the gentleman redneck

ps:
now here's a for shur pitiful redneck joke:
bread.jpg

Sort:  

I wonder if the sister feels a little punchy after hanging with this guy too much. Probably has a sore back from bending over to hear him all the time too. Maybe she should spend more time with this mini boxer instead:

lol! too funny man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83