MAHBODPEDIA😎

in #funny5 years ago

YEEEE Man he's Mahbod Moghadam🙊 the coolest Everipedia co-founder inmortalized in a talking Polaroid-Cartoon! 🔝 lol 😅

I was inspired by this amazing Eye-popping Polaroid he shared on Instagram🤤...

text16.png

Follow Mahbod😎 on

🐣Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/mahbodmoghadam

📸Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/mahbodpedia

text16.png

He invites you to Join EVERIPEDIA!!!!!!🤓📚

https://www.everipedia.org

text16.png

👀Take a look at the drawing process:🎨

text16.png

I don't use to stalk him🤣 but I accidentally discovered on Instagram how American Phsycho influenced him😨...

..So what about to create PSYCHOPEDIA App Mahbod?🤔 I bet many people are really tired of playing the insane online for free! 🤣

text16.png

And this is just a sample of the deep thoughts he shares on Twitter...

OMG I SUDDENLY GOT FAT! 😲See my pic below🤣🤣😂😂😆

What about to create FATFITPEDIA App the Enciclopedia of people who went from fat to hot?👍😀 LOLOLLOL

Remember to follow him on his social channels people, he's so funny!😉🎉

text16.png

I'm JeninaCrypto @jenina619 and here is my Proof of Polaroid!😁📸

🙊 Follow and Stalk me on Murmur, Twitter and Instagram: @jeninacrypto

📝Taking commissions✔
Contact me
Telegram: @jeninacrypto

PHC-Footer-05.gif

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Awesome choice and as usual awesome art! =)

Ah ah😉😁Thanks!!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

You convinced me to look up what is everpedia xD

Posted using Partiko Android

😁 That's the largest Enciclopedia that runs on EOS Blockchain and I think you'll need to download Scatter to join, if you're interested on getting an EOS account tell me to guide lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71