Friday of humor: "Incoherent and funny calls"

in #funny6 years ago


Fuente: Pixabay

Hello dear friends, the week has gone and we have arrived to Friday, today in my blog there will be place for humor, fun, absurd, unusual and ridiculous news from the web, This post format is increasingly accepted and requested in our beloved platform, without a doubt the pioneers in this genre of humor are my friends @meesterboom and @trafalgar.


@meesterboom presents daily very funny materials, on Thursdays El Tío Boom. @trafalgar for his part in his account of @traf share fun short materials, if you did not have the opportunity to meet them, I invite you to visit his blog.


The mood of today comes from the hand of the strange complaints received daily by agencies dedicated to citizen aid.


Last Saturday, a man made an emergency call to the number "999" (number of emergencies of the police) after being attended by an operator, the man reports a serious incident in his home, precisely in his bedroom.

The agent tried to contain him, demanded the man to calm down and expand his complaint. I'm desperate, I do not know what to do, I have not been able to sleep for weeks. My wife snores like a sports truck. The operator with all the patience in the world tried to explain.

Source: 



"Sir, I understand your problem very well! But I must tell you that these issues are not for the body to occupy, I suggest that you consult with a health professional.


Upon hearing the agent's response, the man insists.

-Ok, Ok, I understand what it says! You must understand that I love my wife very much, but I can not live in the same room where a sport truck makes its test maneuvers.


This is one of the many communications received by the "999" from the emergency service of the police. Before the increase of unpublished calls, ridiculous, even funny. The police decided to publish a report on the situation.


On a typical Saturday approximately 3200 calls are received, this Saturday more than 5000 communications were received. A remarkable increase. Of the so-called funny, the following can be highlighted.


  • "People who reported a wounded duck in the city's network of canals"


  • "A teenager asked the police to contact his mother, because he had run out of credit on his cell phone"


  • "Another, I call to ask for help because he had wet himself"


  • "Another, even more cheeky, wanted to denounce his mother-in-law for eating the last bill left over from the previous day"


The police asked the population and reported that the "999" is a service that is provided to the citizen who really needs help, or if his life is in danger.



The same problem affects the call center of "911" another number with which the police operates. With the difference that the abusive calls to this line end up processed or some cases imprisoned. The law in Florida is more rigorous. They allow agents this modus operandi.

Source: 


Tired of the so-called abusive and incoherent as we can read below.


  • "A woman from Texas called 911 because the delivery had not delivered the cigarettes to her door"


  • "A child in Massachusetts also called 911 to report that his mother did not want to sleep with him"


The case that ended in a prosecution and jail happened in the city "Vero Beach-Florida" is a call to "911" made by a girl of "19 years" Who complained about his mother for being annoying, insisted that Going to school, ordering your room, lifting your used underwear from the floor of your room and bathing more often.


 At least once a week!


The operator in charge of answering the call, with great patience, tried to explain.


-Jovencita, I understand your inconvenience! You should know that these issues are not for the police department to deal with, I suggest you have a conversation with your mother and settle their differences.


- To others to that you bathe once a week, it does not seem an unfair request to me!


When she finished listening to the last sentence, the young woman cut the phone.


Seconds later he returned to make a new communication with the call center of "911" to hear that it was another operator again made the same complaint. Who complained about his mother being annoying, insisted that she should go to school, order her room, lift her used underwear from the floor of her room and bathe more often.


At least once a week!


This time the girl was not so lucky, the operator ordered the police to retain the girl for abusive call against the call center.

after hearing the doorbell of her home, the young woman named "Vincent Valvo" decided to take care of the knock on her door, the police agents could verify that the young woman I could not articulate words and the smell of alcohol was very strong. The abusive call, plus its bad state, were enough reasons to put it behind bars.

Source: Pixabay


The young "Valvo" enjoys freedom, after paying a contravention of hundreds of dollars for the abuse caused to the police call center.


It would have been cheaper to pay attention to his mother


To bathe at least once a week!


If you want to know in depth this news you just have to enter the links that I leave below

Source: 

Source: 



It is notorious that our community is growing, every day we meet new partners who come to our platform, for this reason I want to put the foot of my post with some useful information.

If you have any doubts or questions about how to work on the platform you can access the link that I leave below to dissipate your doubts.
https://www.steemithelp.net/
https://steemit.com/welcome

In the platform there are many users who present different types of jobs, there are for all preferences, for a matter of quantity I will just name some of them that I recommend you to visit:
@sirwinchester, @knozaki2015, @kingscrown, @doitvoluntarily, @englishtchrivy, @ericvancewalton, @good-karma, @htooms, @jrcornel, @kevinwong, @opheliafu, @pfunk, @stellabelle, @papa-pepper, @sweetsssj, @thecryptofiend.
I would like to be able to give you more information of the users but as I said before there are many of them, then in time you will discover for yourself.

You can also find many contests that you can participate in, I'll give you some of the labels so you can access them and so learn better
Colorchallenge, beachwednesday, bwphotocontest, memechallenge, retovenezuela, steemitphotochallenge, treetuesday, MonochromeMonday, SunThursday, LoveFriday, BeautifulSunday,
These are some of the challenges that you can participate, you will slowly get to know others

For the Spanish-speaking community I can recommend three competitions that are in force, the competition @cervantes, stories chained and the one of spanishchallenge. I leave the links so that they can access them.

https://steemit.com/spanish/@cervantes/concurso-cervantes
https://steemit.com/spanishchallenge/@spanish-trail/relatos-encadenados-presentacion
https://steemit.com/spanishchallenge/@spanish-trail/ganadores-spanishchallenge-14-spanishchallenge-15-anuncios-agradecimientos

Do not forget to vote for the witnesses, join the link and collaborate with your vote, Support the Spanish speaking community (cervantes), We are many people of Spanish speech that we have to thank your support, please vote for Cervantes, Enter the link To know more about who are representing our community. Again thank you very much.
https://steemit.com/witness-category/@cervantes/cervantes-witness-supporting-the-spanish-speaking-community



https://steemit.com/~witnesses

I'll wait for you tomorrow to enjoy another account of my land in Corrientes.

José Luis Fernández
Corrientes Argentina
If it was to your liking, please help spread my channel, reesteemit. This action can be the big difference and make my work known more


¿Have you already tried the Steemit alternative interface? SteemPress! A new way to post your post.

Vote steempress as a witness


https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Sort:  

hahaha! these are pretty darn funny @jlufer! I also follow meester boom but don't know about the other one but will check it out, thanks for the laughs.

Thank you very much dear friend @janton for this nice visit
I wish you a great day

howdy there @jlufer! thank you, hey I went to your blog and you have some gorgeous photos and artwork! where are you located?

They are from the Province of Corrientes or Ushuaia Argentina
I wish you a beautiful weekend dear friend @janton

howdy this fine Saturday night jlufer! oh so you are from Argentina? that is a beautiful and historic country, I don't know anyone from there.and you are an artist?

I live in the city of Corrientes- Argentina.
No. I am not an artist, I was commercial all my life, 4 years ago I quit my job to live on what I generate on the web. I'm learning these from the Blog.
Thanks for your interest
I wish you a beautiful Sunday

howdy back jlefer! oh I see, very interesting. So you are a marketer or web tech person?

hahahaha ,, it's very funny a very good story😀

thank you very much dear friend @maulidar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04