How many out there can relate?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #funny5 years ago

(Source: https://twitter.com/alistrago_crypt/status/1094273782808760320)

I know for me personally that has been true many times.

I can't tell you how many times I have been at social gatherings with family and I find I have nothing really to talk about if I can't talk about crypto related things.

Most people have heard a little about them so that helps now, but usually they all want to say, "yikes, glad I didn't get involved, sorry you are in the space."

Things like that.

They may very well be right...

Or...

And this is more likely in my opinion.

Bitcoin goes on to make higher highs just like it has every other time and they all wish they had got involved right about now.

Something like that. :)

Sort:  

Congratulations @jondoe! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75