A Few Witty Jokes To Make You Smile

in #funny6 years ago

A few humorous and witty quotes to enjoy.

All work and no fun isn't healthy so I am hoping the steemit community and enjoy a few funny quotes that are guaranteed to make you chuckle.

  1. “I might be in love with you." He smiles a little. "I'm waiting until I'm sure to tell you, though.” - Veronica Roth

  2. Be thankful we're not getting all the government we're paying for - Will Rogers

  3. Laugh and the world laughs with you, snore and you sleep alone - Anthony Burgess

  4. I love deadlines. I like the whooshing sound they make as they fly by - Douglas Adams

  5. I no doubt deserved my enemies, but I don't believe I deserved my friends - Walt Whitman

  6. Sometimes I'm really funny, sometimes I'm quiet, sometimes I'm shy, but I'm constantly changing - Elle King

  7. Progress is man's ability to complicate simplicity - Thor Heyerdahl

https://www.brainyquote.com/search_results?q=funny

Sort:  

Good post @joseph, i like it.

Some sure made me laugh.

Thanks for nice post

Just found out I snore myself man lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82