Shaq Gets Humiliated After Eating The World's Hottest Chip

in #funny6 years ago

As he bragged and munched away on what is at the moment the world's hottest chip, he immediately regretted it.

If you haven't seen videos online of people trying the world's hottest chip then you might want to start you viewing process. It'll have your finger involuntarily pressing the next icon for more.

Shaquille O'Neal is a giant and a force to be reckoned with, but even with his stature and machismo he was no match for this hot chip. What made this clip so amusing was the fact that even a big strong man can be brought down to tears. After all, we are only humans. We all come from one race... The human race.

Paqui, is the world's hottest and it's ingredients consist of Ground Corn, Canola Oil, Carolina Reaper Pepper, Ghost Pepper, Sea Salt, Chipotle Pepper, Yeast Extract. Having Carolina Reaper Pepper, Ghost Pepper and Chipotle Pepper fused together with precise measurements and combined with the right amount of torture has had those brave souls trying the hottest chip challenge something to cry about.

Social media has been going crazy with this challenge and I must say, I might be up for the challenge myself. Down below I have posted the hilarious clip of the big bad Shaquille O'Neal trying out HALF of the chip and immediately regretting it along with another video of my favorite guys Desus and Mero.

I hope you all enjoy this as much as I did and maybe you might build the courage to give this crazy chip a try.

Desus, Mero, and crew try the world's hottest chip.

Sort:  

Shaq would be killing it even harder in NBA today!! That dude is awesome👍

Burned👹

Hilarious. Thanks for sharing.

Thats nothing... I'm Jamaican... we used to add scotchbonnets to our baby food. Maybe thats why I have ulcers now!

I am not Jamaican, but Tabasco peppers were force fed to us when our mouths spoke of evil words such as Fuck, Shit, and Asshole. We eventually became immune to the Tabasco peppers; by age 17 we were up to the Habanero which is NOT shit anymore.

me encantan tu blog, me gustaria que te pasaras por el mio y me votaras, se que eres casi una ballena, pero en realidad, te pido que me ayudes, de verdad.

a monster from NBA

haha thanks for the laugh

"HE NEEDS SOME MILK!" Lol. This was pretty funny. Awesome post!

It is amazing 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37