Oh! My...Mother of Struggle.

in #funny6 years ago

image.png

Found it on other social media. I couldn't stop myself sharing this here since this is too funny(well I found it funny.) I don't even know if any of these sayings were true.

Sort:  

At first, I found it funny. But then, I had to chided myself. Here's my real comment

Oh my

She's really a hustler.

I wonder what to do about those who actually have to the the bus for most of their lives

I try feel for her

Lol

In the eyes of a flower, the world is flower,
in the eyes of a thorn, the world is a thorn.

So much relatable, isn't it?

heheheheh am I really reading this ;)

She should get an Oscar for this statement ;)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by asis from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87