Sort:  

You are not serious @kevinwong😀😀😀😀
This is so hilarious, i just imagined a community of dogs on steemit, dogs behind computers..😂😂

Hahaha
It'll be so funny 😂

Ever heard of dogecoin?

They own that shit

coming soon!

What breed/mix of dog is this? Looks quite a bit like my rescue, and I've never been able to figure out what she is...

IMG_20160801_145123.jpg

I've no idea as well. Person i adopted from said it's maybe quarter GSD, mixed with a mix of others haha

A poem for your dog:

Pure beauty!!!
We will connect...they said....

We will have common interests ...they said
αρχείο λήψης.jpg
sourse

Well i hope we won't reach at that point
Have a great Sunday @kevinwong

Lol even the skeleton meme i made last year for "waiting for comunnities" is rotting now

Nice dog. I love dogs...Your dog is funny & lucky. Got to sleep on your bed. Or is it its bed? lol

It is "their" bed.

Plural.

Lol.. Some dogs are so lucky.

Patience puppy.

I don't usually drop links to other posts (especially when it's not my post!), but when I do, it has a OSMT diagram in it.

https://steemit.com/steem/@taskmaster4450/ned-steemit-is-creating-an-smt-only-real-humans

I remember that doggy from last year, he did a bad do-do! :D

I want to connect with other dogs, too! We will conquer Steemit soon! We are smarter than hoomans!! :)

Watch out for grumpycat

Well the hoomans are launching a lot of token these days, I just heard of Good-man token, maybe after @ned comes back from New York, we can launch the DMT the dog media token.

After all he humans aren't slow at the end of the day, hahsha

So will they have dogbots too?😂

A very spoiled dog, is this your dog?
Surely he is very well trained ..

zero training!

I really like to stay with dogs, they make me feel relax and comfortable. They are little angels❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73