Leashed.

in #funny6 years ago

I love shooting film and photography because it allows me to slow down the time around me and capture moments that are otherwise missed.

This shot was taken in downtown Chicago and what caught my eye was that the dog wasn’t following its owner, but rather wanting to go the opposite way.

The little tug of war that they had was a funny moment and I had to capture it and share it with all of you.

3BCED233-CE17-48BB-8F77-3D9FD7195A20.jpeg

Sort:  

Lol...so funny indeed...the dog telling the owner"..ain't coming that way mahn..let's go this way..it's cooler"...😀

Lol. Maybe he saw a hot poodle.

Maybe the dog, being a good boy, wanted it's owner to go on the crosswalk, not in the middle of the road 😊 great picture this one! 🖤 love how the colors turned out

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83