Want to Help the Next Skynet get Smarter? Do it now by Drawing Doodles!

in #funny6 years ago

image.png


Like every other denizen of the internet, last night I found myself browsing the waves, procrastinating instead of doing the productive task that I had set myself to do, while doing so I randomly stumbled upon this site by our lord and savior Google (repeat after me, compliance will be rewarded, those who resist will be eliminated).

The website is pretty simple, "Help us train Skynet to take over the human race by drawing doodles, your compliance will be rewarded" they greet you with that message and then all thats left is to just hit the play button, because thats what our overlord googledoodle wants us to do, so we comply in search for our reward.

When you click the play button you will be presented with 6 challenges, you have 20 seconds to draw a doodle about the topic they give to you and the murderous AI will try to decipher it, you might think, "Hey you fucking Lunatic, how can a simple doodle train a killing machine" and I will tell you "It's not about the doodles, its target practice, we are teaching the machine to differentiate between the different species so that went the purge comes, Skynet will be ready to target all humans, comply, compliance will be rewarded"

It's a pretty fun game and the responses she gives you are hillarious, suddenly you might be drawing a monkey and she will guess its the great wall of China or a chainsaw instead... See? Invasion... Violence... Its preparing for both! Click the link down below if you want to check it out (You want to, compliance will be rewarded)

Quick Draw

These are some of my results and one of my best attempts, I got 5/6! Make sure to click the doodles of the ones you failed to see why it didn't recognize it or what it saw instead, you can also get a glimpse of the average doodle draw by all the participants!

image.png

In this one I got 6/6! It took me way more tries than what I expected and more than what I would like to admit, maybe I'm terrible at doodling?

image.png

Sort:  

https://twitter.com/eonwarped/status/1027892096492036096?s=19

Didn't like my black cat. I like this game :)

The secret to the cat is too instead of making a full body, just make a face with cat ears and whiskers :^)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82