Cat are tired until they fall asleep 😂

in #funny5 years ago (edited)

image
photo taken by @marconah


HI EVERYONE
Yesterday, I managed to photograph a very unique and funny moment, I saw a white cat sleeping soundly. Hahahaha, this cat looks very sleepy, maybe the cat is very tired through the night with no rest.😂

Maybe this cat spends his time at night watching the ball. Hahahaha, this is ridiculous, I have another opinion, maybe he's tired of looking for rats every night for food. This is really funny, I have woken this cat a number of times, but this cat doesn't care.


image
photo taken by @marconah


image
photo taken by @marconah


I rarely see a cat sleeping soundly, I could smile when I saw it. At this moment I managed to photograph this white cat with three shots.


If you like my work do not hesitate to support, vote, comment, and resteem.

Photo taken with : Xiaomi Redmi Note 4
By @marconah
image

THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG


Sort:  

Sangat luar biasa rakan

Trimong geunaseh

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76